Board of Directors 2019-2020


Cheryl Tolbert


Louisiana Business Group on Health


Shanda Crosby

Chair Elect

Recreation and Park Commission (BREC)


Robert Rieger, Jr.


Adams & Reese LLP


Shelly Beal

SB Wellness Group


Tracy Broussard

Wheatco Industrial


Kim Elston

Novo Nordisk


Linda R. Gibson, CPA


Tammy Duncan-Swope

Lamar Advertising


Scott Huffstetler

Kean Miller LLP


Lori Linxwiler

Independent Marketing 


Mike Tucker

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.


Sherry Wilkerson

Ameri Health Caritas La.


Clay Young

Clay Young Enterprises


Susan M. Bankston, MD

Baton Rouge Clinic 

                                                          Dena Christy


                                                     323 E. Airport Ave.

                                                  Baton Rouge, La 70806

                                                     Ph. (225) 201-8888

                                                    Fax (225) 927-1010



Networks & Memberships